UNB Logo Ornament


SKU: 16.095

The University of New Brunswick has 2 campuses.  The Fredericton campus located in the capital city was established in 1785.  Saint John campus, which is the largest city in New Brunswick, was established in 1964.


UNB is among the oldest public universities in North America and the oldest English-language university in Canada.